1235705336

Book giveaway? Nay. Everything must go book clearinghouse? That’s closer to what we’ve got going on.

I’ve got a lot of books that need happy homes here, so if you are interested in any of them, send me an email at scopenotes@gmail.com or contact me on Twitter (click here to view my profile). Be sure to name the book you are most interested in. If I receive that message before midnight on Thursday, your name will be tossed into my Abe Lincoln stovepipe. On to the books:

whenthewhistlecov

When the Whistle Blows by Fran Cannon Slayton. ARC. 100 Scope Notes review.

siegecov

The Siege of Macindaw (Ranger’s Apprentice: Book 6) by John Flanagan. ARC.

skelcreekcov

Skeleton Creek by Patrick Carman. ARC. 100 Scope Notes review.

johnnyboocov

Johnny Boo: Twinkle Power! by James Kochalka. ARC.

emmadilemmacov1

Emma Dilemma and the Camping Nanny by Patricia Hermes. ARC. 100 Scope Notes review.

garibcover

Garibaldi’s Biscuits by Ralph Steadman. 100 Scope Notes review.

Best of luck!